Town of Mt. Desert, Maine
21 Sea Street, P.O. Box 248, Northeast Harbor, ME 04662
ph: (207) 276-5531
Public Protection Committee
Contact TypeContact Information
Link to PageLink to Page
Additional Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Board Members
Jim Willis
Tony Smith
Dennis Shubert
Shawn Murphy
Rick Mooers
Mary Lee Bayne
Katherine Bell
Sharon L. Gilley
Kathleen Branch
Mike Bender