Skip Navigation
Home      Contact Us

This table is used for column layout.

Town Seal

Summer Residents Association
Contact TypeContact Information
Link to PageLink to Page
Informational Links:
Link to PageLink to PageLink to Page
Summer Residents Association
Board of Directors, 2014
Kathe Gates McCoy, President
Jan Russell, Vice President and Nominating
Charlie Merriman, Treasurer
Callie Brauer, Secretary
Donald Graves, Membership
P. Hamilton Clark III
Jamie Clark
Leslie Fogg
Larry Goldfarb
Howard Lapsley
Philip Moriarty
Lili Pew
Kent Schmidt
Rick Wheeler
Averel Wilson
Hours:   Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website